2015/2016 May June WAEC Time Table is Out! Get Details here

May June WAEC Time Table – This is to inform you that the West African Examination Council (WAEC) has released the 2015/2016 May June WAEC Time Table. Get details here.

Here is the official 2015/2016 May June WAEC  Time Table

2015/2016 May June WAEC Time Table

DATESUBJECTTIME
Thursday, 12th March, 2015Food & Nutrition 3(Practical) Planning sessionHome Management 3(Practical) Planning session8.30am-9.30am

8.30am-9.30am

Monday, 23rd March to 14th April, 2015Food and Nutrition(Practical)Home Management(Practical)Date and Time will be fixedDate and Time will be fixed
Friday, 27th March, 2015Health Science 3(Alt to Practical)Health Education 3(Alt to Practical)2.00pm – 3.45pm2.00pm – 3.45pm
Monday, 30th March, 2015Home Management 2 (Essay)Home Management 1 (Obj)8.30am -9.30am9.30am -10.30am
Tuesday, 31st March, 2015History 2(Essay)History 1(Obj)8.30am – 10.30am10.30am – 11.30am
Wednesday, 1st April, 2015Data Processing 2 (Essay)Data Processing 1 (Obj)1.00pm – 3.00pm3.00pmm – 4.00pm
Tuesday, 7th April, 2015Hausa 2 (Essay)Hausa 1 (Obj)

Igbo 2 (Essay)

Igbo 1 (Obj)

Yoruba 2 (Essay)

Yoruba 1 (Obj)

Edo 2 (Essay)

Edo 1 (Obj)

Efik 2 (Essay)

Efik 1 (Obj)

Ibibio 2 (Essay)

Ibibio 1 (Obj)

8.30am -10.30am10.30am -11.30am

8.30am -10.30am

10.30am -11.30am

8.30am -10.30am

10.30am -11.30am

8.30am – 10.30am

10.30am -11.30am

8.30am – 10.30am

10.30am – 11.30am

10.30am – 11.30am

10.30am – 11.30am

Tuesday, 7th April, 2015Civic Education 2 (Essay)Civic Education 1 (Obj)1.00pm – 3.00pm3.00pm – 4.00pm
Wednesday, 8th April, 2015Physics 3 (Practical) (Alt A)Physics 3 (Practical) (Alt A)

Physical Education 3 (Theory of Practice)

8.30am – 11.15am(1st set)11.40am – 2.25pm(2ndset)

2pm – 4pm

Thursday, 9th April, 2015English Language 2 (Essay)English Language 1 (Obj)

English Language 3 (Oral)

8.30am – 10.30am10.30am – 11.30am

1.00pm – 1.45pm

Friday, 10th April, 2015Literature 2(Prose)Literature 1(Obj)8.30am – 9.45am9.45am – 10.45am
Monday, 13th April, 2015Geography 2(Essay)Geography 1(Obj)

 

Health Science 2(Essay)

Health Science 1 (Obj)

 

Health Education 2(Essay)

Health Education 1 (Obj)

8.30am – 10.30am10.30am -11.30pm

 

1.00pm – 2.30pm

2.30pm – 3.30pm

 

1.00pm – 2.30pm

2.30pm – 3.30pm

Tuesday, 14th April, 2015Physics 2(Essay)Physics 1(Obj)

 

Geography 3(Practical & Physical Geo)

8.30am – 10.00am10.00am – 11.15am

 

1.00pm –2.50pm

Wednesday, 15th April, 2015Chemistry 3(Practical) (Alt A) Chemistry 3(Practical) (Alt A)8.30am-10.30am(1st Set)11.00am-1.00pm(2nd Set)
Thursday, 16th April, 2015Government 2 (Essay)Government 1 (Obj)

 

Computer Studies 2 (Essay)

Computer Studies 1 (Obj)

8.30am – 10.30am10.30am – 11.30am

 

2.00pm – 3.00pm

3.00pm – 4.00pm

Friday, 17th April, 2015Foods & Nut 2(Essay)Foods & Nut 1(Obj)

 

Physics 3(Practical) ( Alt. B)

Physics 3(Practical) (Alt. B)

8.30am – 9.45am9.45am – 10.45am

 

08.30am – 11.15am(1st Set)

11.40am – 2.25pm(2nd Set)

Monday, 20th April, 2015Christian Religious Studies 2(Essay)Christian Religious Studies 2(Obj)

Islamic Studies 2(Essay)

Islamic Studies 1 (Obj)

 

Chemistry 2(Essay)

Chemistry 1(Obj)

8.30am -10.30am

10.30am -11.30am

8.30am – 10.30am

10.30am – 11.20am

 

1.00pm – 3.00pm

3.00pm – 4.00pm

Tuesday, 21st April, 2015Financial Accounting 2(Essay)Financial Accounting 1(Obj)

 

Biology 2(Essay)

Biology 1(Obj)

8.30am -11.00am11.00am – 12.00pm

 

1.00pm – 2.40pm

2.40pm. – 3.30pm

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2015Agric Science 3(Practical)Agric Science 3(Practical)8.30am – 10.00am(1st Set)10.30am – 12.00pm(2nd Set)
Thursday, 23rd April, 2015Mathematics 2(Essay)Mathematics 1(Obj)8.30am – 11.00am1.00pm – 2.30pm
Friday, 24th April, 2015Economics 2 (Essay)Economics 1 (Obj)8.30am – 10.30am10.30pm -11.30pm
Monday, 27th April, 2015Bookkeeping 2(Essay)Bookkeeping 1(Obj)

 

Store Keeping2(Essay)

Store keeping 1(Obj)

 

Tourism 2(Essay)

Tourism 1(Obj)

8.30am – 10.30am10.30am – 11.20am

 

8.30am – 10.30am

10.30am – 11.20am

 

8.30am – 10.30am

10.30am – 11.10am

Tuesday, 28th April, 2015Chemistry 3(Practical) (Alt. B)Chemistry 3 (Practical) (Alt. B)

 

Office Practice 2(Essay)

Office Practice 1 (Obj)

8.30am – 10.30am(1st Set)11.00am – 1.00pm(2nd Set)

 

1.00pm – 3.10pm

3.10pm – 4.10pm

Wednesday, 29th April, 2015Computer Studies 3 (Practical)Computer Studies 3 (Practical)8.30am – 10.30am(1st Set)11.00am – 1.00pm(2nd Set)
Thursday, 30th April, 2015Biology 3(Practical) (Alt. A)Biology 3(Practical) (Alt. A)

 

Literature 3(Drama & Poetry)

8.30am – 10.30am11.00am -1.00pm

 

1.00pm – 3.30pm

Monday, 4th May, 2015Further Mathematics 2(Essay)Further Mathematics 1(Obj)

 

Insurance 2 (Essay)

Insurance 1 (obj)

8.30am –11.00am2.30pm – 4.00pm

 

1.30am – 1.30pm

1.30pm – 2.20pm

Tuesday, 5th May, 2015Animal Husbandry 3 (Practical) Animal Husbandry 3 (Practical)

Commerce 2(Essay)

Commerce 1 (Obj)

8.30am – 10.00am (1st set)10.30am – 12.00pm (2nd set)

 

1.00pm – 3.00pm

3.00pm – 3.50pm

Wednesday, 6th May, 2015Agric Science 2(Essay)Agric Science 1(Obj)8.30am – 10.40am10.40am – 11.30am
Monday, 11th May, 2015Marketing 2 (Essay)Marketing 1 (obj)

 

Salesmanship 2 (Essay)

Salesmanship 1 (obj)

8.30am – 10.30am10.30am – 11.20am

 

8.30am – 10.30am

10.30am – 11.20am

Tuesday, 12th May, 2015Physical Education 2 (Essay)Physical Education 1 (obj)8.30am – 9.50am.50am – 10.40am
Friday, 15th May, 2015Technical Drawing 2 (Essay)Technical Drawing 1 (Obj)

 

Animal Husbandry 2 (Essay)

Animal Husbandry 1 (Obj)

8.30am – 10.15am10.15am – 11.15am

 

1.00pm – 3.00pm

3.00pm – 3.40pm

We wish you all the BEST in your Examination!!

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!