GoTv Nigeria – List of Channels offered by GoTv

GoTv is anew digital pay television offering onthe Digital Terrestrial Television platform. It is managed by MultiChoice with a proud legacy of providing the best digital pay-TV in Nigeria for over 20 years.

Below are the list of channels offered by GoTv.

GoTv channel Lineup:

1. Africa Magic Family

2. Africa Magic Epic Movie

3. Africa Magic Yoruba

4. Africa Magic Hausa

5. BET

6. Blackbelt TV

7. E! Entertainment

8. Telemundo

9. Televista

10. Discovery World

11. Nat Geo Wild

12. eTV Africa

13. VoxAfrica

14. Select Sports

15. Al Jazeera

16. CNN

17. Channel O

18. MTV Base

19. Disney Junior

20. Nikelodeon

21. JimJam

22. Islam Channel

23. Islam Channel

24. One Gospel

25. Sound City

 GoTv’s footprint now covers over 30 cities and towns within 20 states and Nigeria’s federal capital territory, Abuja.

Other cities covered by GOtv include – Ibadan, Port Harcourt, Lagos, Enugu, Benin, Aba, Owerri, Kano, Kaduna, Onitsha, Asaba, Uyo, Calabar, Osogbo, Ife, Ogbomoso, Akure, Oyo, Jos, Abeokuta, Ilesa, Ede, Iseyin, Makurdi, Ado-ekiti, Mararaba, Suleja, Ondo and Owo.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: