How to Delete Instagram Account – Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and lots more.Click here to know more about Instagram.
When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed.
How to Delete Instagram Account
To Delete your Instagram Account, follow these simple steps:
1. Leave the Instagram app and log into instagram.com from a computer
2. Click your username in the top right and then select Edit Profile
3. Click I’d like to delete my account in the bottom right
Keep in mind that Instagram can’t reactivate your account, and you can’t sign up with the same username again after the account has been deleted. If you don’t want to delete your account but want to change who can see it, you can set your posts to private or block people.
Your Instagram Account has been deleted!