List Of United States Health Insurance Companies, Health Care in The United States

United States Health Insurance Companies – According to Wikipedia, health insurance is any program that helps pay for medical expenses. It may be through privately purchased insurance, social insurance or a social welfare program funded by the government.

Their are many United States Health insurance Companies that provides different levels of financial protection and their scope of coverage varies.

ALSO READ: New York Life Retirement Plan Insurance

Below are some of the list of United States Health insurance Companies and their official website.

List Of United States Health Insurance Companies

  • AARP    (www.aarp.org)
  • Aetna   (www.aetna.com)
  • American Family Insurance (www.amfam.com)
  • American National Insurance   (www.americannational.com)
  • Amerigroup    (www.myamerigroup.com)
  • Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield    (www.anthem.com)
  • Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association    (www.bcbs.com)
  • CareSource    (www.caresource.com)

RELATED: How To Manage Your MetLife Insurance Online

  • Cambia Health Solutions    (www.cambiahealth.com)
  • Centene Corporation   (www.centene.com)
  • Cigna    (www.cigna.com)
  • Coventry Health Care    (www.coventryhealthcare.com)
  • EmblemHealth    (www.emblemhealth.com)
  • Fortis    (www.fortishealthcare.com)
  • Golden Rule Insurance Company    (https://www.uhone.com)
  • Group Health Cooperative     (https://www.ghc.org/)
  • Group Health Incorporated    (www.ghc.org)

READ MORE: The General Auto Insurance

  • Health Net    (www.healthnet.com)
  • HealthMarkets    (www.healthmarkets.com)
  • HealthPartners    (www.healthpartners.com)
  • HealthSpring    (https://healthspring.in/)
  • Highmark    (www.highmark.com)
  • Horace Mann Educators Corporation  (www.horacemann.com)
  • Humana   (www.humana.com)
  • Independence Blue Cross    (www.ibx.com)
  • Kaiser Permanente
  • Kaleida Health   (www.kaleidahealth.org)
  • LifeWise Health Plan of Oregon    (www.lifewiseor.com)
  • Medica   (www.medica.com)

SEE ALSO: Top Ireland Financial Services Companies

  • Medical Mutual of Ohio  (  www.medmutual.com)
  • Molina Healthcare   (www.molinahealthcare.com)
  • Premera Blue Cross    (www.premera.com)
  • Principal Financial Group    (www.principal.com)
  • Shelter Insurance    (www.shelterinsurance.com)
  • State Farm    (www.statefarm.com)
  • Thrivent Financial for Lutherans   (www.thrivent.com)
  • UnitedHealth Group    (www.unitedhealthgroup.com)
  • Unitrin    (www.kemper.com)
  • Universal American Corporation   (www.universalamerican.com)
  • WellCare Health Plans    (www.wellcare.com)
  • WellPoint    (https://wellpointhealth.ca)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>