Update: 2016 Waec Time Table Released (Official)

2016 Waec Time table  – All candidates that  registered for the forth coming West African Examination Council (WAEC) are hereby informed that the WAEC Time Table 2016/2017 have officially been released by WAEC Board.

Candidates who will participate in the exam are advice to check the  2016 Waec Time table and know their date of their examination.

2016 Waec Time Table (Official)

Tuesday 5th April. 2016

  • NIGERIAN LANGUAGE
  • IGBO (OBJ & ESSAY ) 9:30AM – 12:30PM
  • YORUBA (OBJ & ESSAY ) 9:30AM – 12:30PM
  • HAUSA (OBJ & ESSAY ) 9:30AM – 12:30PM
  • CIVIC EDUCATION (OBJ & ESSAY ) 2PM – 5PM

Wednesday 6th April 2016

  • PHYSICS PRACTICAL 9:30AM – 12:15PM

Thursday 7th April 2016

  • LITERATURE IN ENGLISH (OBJ ) 9:30AM – 10:45AM
  • LITERATURE IN ENGLISH (PROSE ) 10:45AM – 11:45AM

Thursday 7th April 2016

READ MORE Check 2016 Jamb Result Online And Print Original JAMB Result Slip

  • GEOGRAPHY (OBJ & ESSAY ) 2PM – 5PM

Tuesday 12th April 2016

  • PHYSICS (OBJ & ESSAY) 9:30AM – 12:15PM
  • GEOGRAPHY 3 ( PRACTICAL and PHYSICAL GEOGRAPHY ) 2PM – 3:50PM

Wednesday 13th April 2016

  • CHEMISTRY PRACTICAL 9:30AM – 11:30AM

Thursday 14th April 2016

  • GOVERNMENT (OBJ & ESSAY ) 9:30AM – 12:30PM

Friday 15th April 2016

  • ENGLISH LANGUAGE (ESSAY) 9:30AM – 11:30AM
  • ENGLISH LANGUAGE (OBJ) 11:30AM – 12:30PM
  • ENGLISH LANGUAGE (TEST OF ORAL ) 3PM – 3:45PM

Monday 18th April 2016

  • CHRISTIAN RELIGIOUS STUDIES ( OBJ & ESSAY) 9:30AM – 12:30PM
  • ISLAMIC STUDIES ( OBJ & ESSAY ) 9:30AM – 12:30PM
  • CHEMISTRY(OBJ & ESSAY) 2PM – 4:50PM

Tuesday 19th April 2016

  • FINACIAL ACCOUNTING ( OBJ & ESSAY ) 9:30AM – 1PM
  • BIOLOGY (OBJ & ESSAY ) 2PM – 4:30PM

Wednesday 20th April 2016

  • AGRIC PRACTICAL 9:30AM – 11AM

Thursday 21st April 2016

  • GENERAL MATHEMATICS (ESSAY) 9:30 AM -12PM
  • MATHEMATICS (OBJ) 2PM – 3:30PM

ALSO READ 2016 Nigeria Immigration Service Recruitment Form

Friday 22nd April 2016

  • ECONOMIES (OBJ & ESSAY)9:30AM – 12:30PM

Monday 25th April 2016

  • BOOK KEEPING PAPER III&II (OBJ & ESSAY) 9:30AM – 12:20PM

Tuesday 26th April 2016

  • BIOLOGY PRATICAL 9:30AM – 11:30AM
  • LITERATURE IN ENGLISH (DRAMA& POETRY) 2PM – 4:30PM

Thursday 28th April 2016

  • OFFICE PRACTICE ( EASSY & OBJ ) 2PM – 5PM

Friday 29th April 2016

  • AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE ( OBJ & ESSAY ) 9:30AM – 12:30PM

Tuesday 3rd May 2016

  • COMMERCE (OBJ & ESSAY) 2PM – 4:50PM

Friday 6th May 2016

  • MARKETING ( OBJ & EASSY ) 9:30AM – 12PM
  • FURTHER MATHEMATICS ( ESSAY ) 9:30AM -12PM
  • FURTHER MATHEMATICS ( OBJ ) 3:30PM – 5PM

GOOD LUCK!

One Response

  1. PRETTY BABY

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!