2017 Best Fifa Football Awards List – C Ronaldo Wins Best FIFA Men’s Player Award 2017

The 2017 Best Fifa Football Awards List has been announced and the Portuguese superstar C Ronaldo wins Best FIFA Men’s Player Award 2017. Ronaldo has won award for the fourth time in five years.

2017 Best Fifa Football Awards List

Below are complete list of Best Fifa Football Awards 2017

  1. The Fifa Puskas Award: Olivier Giroud
  2. The Best Fifa Men’s Coach: Zinedine Zidane
  3. The Best Fifa Goalkeeper: Gianluigi Buffon
  4. The Fifa Best Fan Award: Celtic
  5. The Best Fifa Women’s Coach: Sarina Wiegman
  6. The Fifa Fair Play Award: Francis Kone
  7. The Best Fifa Women’s Player: Lieke Martens
  8. The Best Fifa Men’s Player: Cristiano Ronaldo

SEE ALSO: 2017 List Of Ballon D’Or Nominees 

FIFPRO World 11 Award winners:

2017 Best Fifa Football Awards

  • Buffon
  • Alves
  • Ramos
  • Bonucci
  • Marcelo
  • Modric
  • Kroos
  • Iniesta
  • Messi
  • Neymar
  • Ronaldo.

Cristiano Ronaldo reacts

oogle || []).push({});

Warm embrace with Diego Maradona and Ronaldo and time to talk.

“Thank you for voting for me.

“A mention for Leo and Neymar for being here.

“Thanks to Real Madrid teammates, coach and president they support me throughout the year.

“We are in England for the first time, I am really glad, it is a great moment for me.

“FIFA gives opportunity to the fans. I have fans around the world I appreciate that.

“It is great to be here around these great players, and this (Maradona) great player.

“Have a good night.

Watch the LIVE Show of The Best FIFA Football Awards™

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.