To Delete Pinterest Account Permanently is very easy and straight, provided you follow the simple step instruction guide carefully in this article. At the end of this post, you will definitely find it very easy to delete your Pinterest account.
Pinterest is a social media and also an application that operates a software system designed to discover information’s mainly using images. Different people across the world will see all the pictures you shared on your Pinterest account, especially people following you. Furthermore, you can also add video and as well chat with your followers on your Pinterest account.
Step Guide To Delete Pinterest Account Permanently
In order to successfully delete your Pinterest account, follow the easy procedure outlined below.
- Log in to your account in Pinterest
- Click on your name at the top of the page, to go to your profile
- From there, go to the setting, then you will see deactivate account at the bottom of the account basics.
- Once you click on deactivate account, another page will load where you will have to select the reason for deactivating your account.
- After choosing your reason, confirm once again that you want to deactivate your account.
- Then, you will receive an email and if you still want to delete your click yes.
- After you followed the above steps your account will be deleted.
NOTE: When you deactivate your account no one will be able to see your pins or profile anymore.
Just as you can see that to delete your Pinterest account is very easy and straight-forward. If you encounter any difficulty, kindly use the comment box section below to tell us, and we shall help you out. Also, remember to share this post on your favorite social media account.