List of Schools so far that have Released their 2015 Post UME form

Below are the list of schools that have started selling their 2015 Post UME form, It is very important for candidates to stay up to date with the latest information on the 2015 post UME form of their choice schools, either Federal, State or Private schools.

List of Schools that have Released their 2015 Post UME form

Nasarawa State University, Keffi

Ebonyi State University,EBSU Abakaliki

Edwin Clark University

Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko, Ondo State

Fountain University

Afe Babalola University, ABUAD

Gregory University Uturu

Hezekiah University

Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti

Tansian University

Tai Solarin University of Education (TASUED)

Lagos State University

Achievers University OWO

Moshood Abiola Polytechni MAPOLY

Institute of Management and Technology (IMT), Enugu

Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye, OOU

Joesph Ayo Babalola Ikeji Arakeji, Osun State,

Federal Polytechnic Bauchi Fed poly Bauchi

Landmark University

Kwara State University KWASU

Ajayi Crowther University

Elizade University Ilara-Mokin, Ondo State

Veritas University Abuja

Covenant University

federal Polytechnic Ede

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!