Shortlisted Candidates for Nigerian Navy DSSC 2017 List –

The Nigerian Navy wishes to inform the general public that the Shortlisted Candidates for Nigerian Navy DSSC 2017 List has been released. On this note, the aptitude test for the DSS Course 25 Enlistment Exercise has been scheduled to holds on 2 December.

Shortlisted Candidates for Nigerian Navy DSSC 2017 List

All successful candidates are to note that the DSSC 25 aptitude test is scheduled to hold in 8 centers across the nation on 2 December 2017 at 0730 (7:30 am).

Successful shortlisted candidates are to check and proceed to the centers indicated. All centers of choice were upheld except for discrepancies.

SEE ALSO: Successful Candidates for Nigerian Immigration Service 2017

Candidates who applied for Abuja and Lagos centers should note that the centers were split into 2, hence they should endeavor to confirm which of the centers their names appear and proceed there.

Only those on a centers list would be allowed into the center for the test.

Nigerian Navy DSSC 25 Aptitude Test Requirements

Shortlisted candidates are to come along to the Aptitude Test Centres with the following:

  • Local Government Attestation Card
  • Acknowledgment Form
  • Parents/Guardian Consent Form
  • Photocopies of certificates including NYSC Discharge Certificate
  • Writing materials (2B pencil, eraser, and sharpener only).

NOTE: Handsets and any form of a communication device are prohibited from the examination halls. Also, lateness to examination hall will not be tolerated.

Check the Nigerian Navy DSSC 2017 Shortlisted Candidates List Here


The centres for the aptitude test are:

  1. Bauchi – Command Day Secondary School, Shadawanka Barracks, Bauchi ;
  2. FCT 1 – Army Day Secondary School Mogadishu Cantonment, Abuja ;
  3. FCT 2 – Command Day Secondary School Lungi Barracks, Abuja ;
  4. Imo State – Nigerian Navy Finance and Logistics College, Owerri .
  5. Lagos 1 – Nigerian Navy Secondary School, Navy Town Ojo ;
  6. Lagos 2 – Navy Town Secondary School, Navy Town Ojo ;
  7. Rivers State – Nigerian Navy Secondary School, Borokiri ;
  8. Sokoto State – Army Day Secondary School, Giginya Barracks, Sokoto.

To check the Shortlisted Candidates for Nigerian Navy DSSC 2017 List, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!