Update: Formula One Calendar For 2016 Season

Formula One Calendar For 2016 Season – Formula 1 has already announced the 2016 calendar that covers 21 races and a new Grand Prix in Baku, Azerbaijan is included after Canadian Grand Prix which will be part of 6 successive grand prix weeks in 2016.

The calendar which is officially released by FIA & F1 will cover 21 grand prixs in 2016 with Australian GP starting on 20th march 2016.

Formula One Calendar For 2016 Season

The season is expected to finish on 27th November 2016 in Abu Dhabi.

Formula One Calendar For 2016 Season

Check out the full schedule of F1 2016 season

1Australian GP Melbourne20 March
2Bahrain GPSakhir03 April
3Chinese GPShanghai17 April
4Russian Grand PrixSochi01 May
5Spanish GP Barcelona15 May
6Monaco GPMonte Carlo29 May
7Canadian GPMontreal12 June
8Azerbijan Grand PrixBaku19 June
9Austrian GP Spielberg03 July
10British GPSilverstone10 July
11Hungarian GP Budapest24 July
12German GP Hockenheim31 July
13Belgian GP Spa Francorchamps28 August
14Italian GPMonza04 September
15Singapore GP Singapore18 September
16Malaysian GPSepang02 October
17Japanese GPSuzuka09 October
18United States GP Austin, Texas23 October
19Mexican GP Mexico City06 November
20Brazilian GP São Paulo13 November
21Abu Dhabi GP Abu Dhabi27 November

Don’t forget to bookmark onlinepluz.com and also subscribe to us for your trending tricks and latest update as we will be updating you on this table if there are any new changes or updates regarding to the schedule and times. Thanks.

One thought on “Update: Formula One Calendar For 2016 Season

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!